Skip to content Skip to navigation
 

Committee

Roger Ellison
(Chairman)
Independent veterinarian and farmer
Ellison Enterprises, Hamilton
glen.rog@xtra.co.nz
Andrew Weir Veterinary practitioner and BVD researcher
Eltham Vet Services
andrew@elthamvetservice.co.nz
Jenny Weston Veterinary Farm Service tutor
IVABs, Massey University
J.F.Weston@massey.ac.nz
Cord Heuer Epidemiologist and BVD researcher
IVABs, Massey University
C.Heuer@massey.ac.nz
Stuart Bruere  Veterinary practitioner& coordinator
Chapel St Vet Centre, Masterton
bruere@infogen.net.nz
Fraser Hill Veterinary pathologist
Gribbles, Palmerston North
 fraser.hill@gribbles.co.nz
Wayne Clough Pharmaceutical industry veterinarian
Pfizer Auckland
Wayne.Clough@Pfizer.com
Theresa Hoyle Veterinary practitioner
CoastVet, Wairoa
hoyle_theresa@hotmail.com
Hinrich Voges Laboratory veterinarian
LIC Hamilton
hvoges@lic.co.nz
Peter Anderson Veterinary consultant
Palmerston North
Peter@pasturevet.co.nz
Peter Blaikie Veterinary consultant
Wellington
drpblaikie@gmail.com
Isobel Gibson Veterinary Pathologist
NZVP Hamilton
isobel@nzvp.co.nz
John Pickering Veterinary practitioner and director of large heifer rearing programme.
Wanganui Veterinary Services
johnpickering@xtra.co.nz
Andrew Bates Veterinary practitioner
Vetlife, Temuka
andrew.bates@vetlife.co.nz
Joanne Holter Veterinary Technical Advisor
MSD Animal Health, Wellington
joanne.holter@merck.com